India’s Core Cold Wave Zone

In this article we will discuss India’s Core Cold Wave Zone

  • India’s Core Cold Wave Zone: India’s ‘core cold wave zone’ covers Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Delhi, Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal, Odisha and Telangana.
  • In 2019, Delhi and adjoining areas in the north had experienced its coldest winter of the century.

By sudrishna46

I work as an Analyst and i love wildlife and travel vlogging

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *